That is not allowed *Grin*.
Of course, you can cancel at any time for any reason. Just withdraw your money and delete the app. If you want your account deleted completely, contact the support desk. We are obliged to keep some records for tax and compliance reasons. There are no penalties for closing your account. We will be sad though.